Board of Directors and Committees

Board of Directors (June 2015 – June 2016):

Anne Marshall (Chair)

Daniel Van Koughnett (Vice Chair)

Mary Toynbee (Acting Treasurer)

Angela Flegal (Secretary)

Melynda Okulitch  (Member at Large)

Sue Wood  (Member at Large)


Program Planning Committee

Social Justice Committee

Communications and Membership Committee

Social Committee (let’s start one!)

Coffee/Tea Crew


To contact the board or a committee, email, or talk to Katie (the Coordinator) at a Sunday service.